Latest News & Updates

Instant Bootlegs available at each show!

Are you looking forward to this tour as much as we are? Soon you’ll be able to take a piece of it home with you! We will have an audio file of each live show on the upcoming US tour available for purchase at the merch booth immediately after our set! It will contain both

Read More - Leave a Comment

US Holy Ghost Tour

If you know Marc Ford’s back story in full, you know it’s about a multi-faceted reputation forged on the frontline as the fabled lead guitarist with the Black Crowes; at the helm of his own bands, and as a vital component of key records and/or tours by acts from Govt. Mule to Izzy Stradlin, from

Read More - Leave a Comment

Summer UK Acoustic Gigs

Hope you’re having a great June everyone. I’ll be coming back to the UK in July for a handful of shows, Summertyne Festival on July 19, The Borderline in London on July 22 and Southern Fried Festival in Scotland on July 27. All of which will be performed just me, my guitar, Stew Jackson, and

Read More - Leave a Comment